Zoë Tucker I.S.T.D. (Fellow)  

Calendar

Unless otherwise stated, all events will be held at the Michael Herbert Hall, Wilton.


 Fri 15th Dec 2017 | Christmas Ball

Dancing to Ross Mitchell's band and singers at Leehurst Swan School

7.30 - 11.00pm

 Fri 15th Dec 2017 | Term ends

 Fri 12th Jan 2018 | Term starts

 Sat 27th Jan 2018 | Dance

 Sat 17th Feb 2018 | Valentine Ball

 Sat 24th Mar 2018 | Dance

 Thu 29th Mar 2018 | Term Ends

 Fri 6th Apr 2018 | Term starts

 Sat 21st Apr 2018 | Dance

 Sun 13th May 2018 | Tea Dance

 Fri 25th May 2018 | Term ends

 Mon 4th Jun 2018 | Term starts

 Sat 16th Jun 2018 | Dance

 Sun 8th Jul 2018 | Tea Dance

 Sat 21st Jul 2018 | Summer Ball

 Fri 3rd Aug 2018 | Term Ends

 Mon 3rd Sep 2018 | Term starts

 Sat 29th Sep 2018 | Dance

 Sun 14th Oct 2018 | Tea Dance

 Fri 26th Oct 2018 | Term Ends

 Mon 5th Nov 2018 | Term starts

 Sat 17th Nov 2018 | Dance